custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments CO. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

R
09/29/2021

Moved in 2 months ago. Loving it so far. Buildings are slightly old, but for the price you pay they are plenty new. Amazing views, nice community, and amazing office and facility staff. Any of the small issues we had were quickly taken care of or not of any consequence.

S
09/14/2021

So far everything has been a great experience, we've done everything online and via phone with Kellie and she's been amazing with all the information and getting things done quickly. We move in tomorrow and I'm looking forward to my new home in Colorado.

S
09/08/2021

I just wanted to send a quick ‘thank you’ to the staff members that helped me and were incredibly caring and quickly responsive while I was (very needy! LOL) and looking for an apartment! First off, Kellie and Destiny were AMAZING and very professional to work with. When I asked Kellie how long she had been in leasing she told me since April of this year, which I couldn’t believe! She was top notch! Also, we ran into the Maintenance Supervisor Joseph while on tour of the apartment and I was also impressed by his customer service, attention to detail and willingness to answer a couple more of my questions. You don’t see that at all apartments!!! By reading the previous reviews, the only thing I can say is that this was definitely not the experience I had with this team and I would highly recommend this property to friends and family! Thanks for everything so far guys!!!

S
09/07/2021

I just wanted to send a quick 'thank you' to the staff members that helped me and were incredibly caring and quickly responsive while I was (very needy!...

S
09/07/2021

I just wanted to send a quick 'thank you' to the staff members that helped me and were incredibly caring and quickly responsive while I was (very needy!...

B
08/17/2021

Verified Resident

Josh The Maintenance Guy
He was kind, quick and sweet. He made sure I was happy and did his work quick so I can get back to my life. Joe was also a great help. I believe these two work extra hard and efficient!! A RAISE is in order.:):) Thank You!!!!!

T
05/30/2021

Verified Resident

Fast & Pleasant
Everyone I’ve ever had to communicate with thus far has been amazing. Accepted a last minute offer from FL to CO and this office has been incredibly helpful with explaining all costs due, expectations from tenet, and made my move incredibly smooth. Delighted to be a tenet here!

B
05/16/2021

This is a nice little apartment complex for what I pay for. It's so nice having a washer AND dryer in unit and I have a one bedroom with a den. That den space is very much appreciated especially with working from home during the pandemic. The ladies who work in the leasing office are really nice. I've lived here for almost two years and I'll be renewing my lease again soon.

j
05/13/2021

Recently had to find a apartment while moving out of California and this place has been really nice. Kellie has been nothing but amazing in helping us sort everything our and awesome communication all together.

T
10/28/2020



Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm to 4 pm