custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Lakewood apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 80228 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

M
06/26/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
My man mark came in and fixed our fan that Recently fell. He came in replaced it really quick and took care of everything that needed to be done in our place

S
06/19/2020

Verified Resident

maintenance
Thanks Roman for taking care of us. We appreciate you. Steve @ Lorie

D
05/18/2020

Verified Resident

maintenence team (Mark)
Mark was super friendly and very quick at resolving our issue! Very professional and respectful of our apartment and pets! Wasted no time getting straight to resolving the issue at hand, as well as taking the extra time to fix the problem correctly when extra parts were needed! Would not hesitate to call and have his assistance again!

M
05/18/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Maintenance mark was super fast and awesome! Thank you mark taking care of our needs!

S
05/13/2020

Verified Resident

Office
Julie responded with a quick maintenance request via phone call and to tell us that help will be here today. It was great to hear from her. Great customer service skills and Lorie and I always have thought highly of her. Steve

S
05/05/2020

Verified Resident

Office
Diamond is so helpful and always there for us . She has great customer service skills and is a 5 STAR employee Thank You Steve B Chase

S
05/05/2020

Verified Resident

maintenance
Your Maintenance crew is AWESOME. Lot of LOVE for Mark, Ben, and Roman. There customer service skills as well as their quality work is 5 STAR Thank You Steve

T
04/28/2020

Verified Resident

We SO appreciate our maintenance!
Mark (maintenance) is always so friendly and goes out of his way to help! Anytime we’ve ever had an issue or request he is super efficient and so nice! It really is appreciated!! Honestly, the whole maintenance team now is really wonderful! Thank you SO much!!.

D
03/03/2020

The staf was great from the tour to move in day.

E
01/04/2020

Scott was absolutely professional and had the issue handled quickly-Nice Work!


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm to 4 pm