custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Lakewood apartments Colorado. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

T
10/28/2020


T
10/28/2020


C
09/29/2020

So far it has been great! easy to work with, very responsive to needs during the move in over the weekend :-) lack of parking is difficult, only reason for reduced star.

S
09/16/2020

Problem fixed in a timely manner Thank you.

C
08/07/2020

Submitting a maintenance request was easy and I received a call within the hour to confirm the problem. This was not an urgent issue so they were able to fix the problem the next day while I was at work. They were professional and everything was taken care of faster than I expected.

C
08/07/2020

Submitting a maintenance request was easy and I received a call within the hour to confirm the problem. This was not an urgent issue so they were able to fix the problem the next day while I was at work. They were professional and everything was taken care of faster than I expected.

M
08/03/2020

We had some issues with the first deposit because we were moving such short notice (4-5 days) from California. They worked with us and even switched our lease a day back so we wouldn't have a late fee due to the problems we were having. The process was simple, area is nice, and so far all of our neighbors have been friendly. Excited to spend the next year here!

M
08/03/2020

We had some issues with the first deposit because we were moving such short notice (4-5 days) from California. They worked with us and even switched our lease a day back so we wouldn't have a late fee due to the problems we were having. The process was simple, area is nice, and so far all of our neighbors have been friendly. Excited to spend the next year here!

P
07/23/2020

My husband and I have lived here for 4 years now and have always had such a lovely experience! The office staff is understanding during these times of stress here in the Denver area. Our matinence team is great as well especially Mark E. He has always been courteous and kind when any matinence issues arise

P
07/23/2020

My husband and I have lived here for 4 years now and have always had such a lovely experience! The office staff is understanding during these times of stress here in the Denver area. Our matinence team is great as well especially Mark E. He has always been courteous and kind when any matinence issues arise


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm to 4 pm