custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood, Colorado, apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

J
01/28/2023

The unit was freshly painted, carpets shampooed and everything looked great! Thank you to Kim! I think it'll be a great apartment for my daughter and grandson. Also, painters were working on the exterior of several other units, which was nice to see that the management was taking good care of the complex!

B
12/03/2022

Looks like new paint coming!

B
11/28/2022

The new maintenance team is on point. our maintenance guy ( Moses ) was on top of his work ,extremely nice, double checked everything thoroughly and made sure everything was up to spec before he left.

K
11/03/2022

Verified Resident

Grateful!
I greatly appreciated Moses for his friendly attitude and efficiency well tending to my maintenance request promptly! He was awesome, and so was Vince. I am grateful they're part of our maintenance team here, & I’m thankful Destiny & Amanda at the leading center are on the ball with being attentive, friendly & being great with communication too!

X
10/11/2022


T
09/16/2022

Great place to live! Vincent and the whole maintenance team were super efficient and sorted the problem out quickly! Thanks guys.

S
08/27/2022

Verified Resident

Ben Maintenance
On coming home we saw Ben covered head to toe in dirt and dust. When we reached the top of cement stairs by Bldg G we saw he did a fantastic job cleaning stairs of debris and rocks which were a problem when walking down them. Thanks Ben we see you always working hard and thought it was about time to give you a 5 star review.

J
07/16/2022

Moses did an outstanding job and showed dedication to get done what needed to get done. Replaced bathroom sink including ptrap and water valves in a quick timely manner. Polite and very cordial. Definitely needs a raise!!

L
07/08/2022

Destiny and Kelly where awesome in explaining the community

C
07/08/2022

Destiny and Kelly were fantastic today! Super helpful and friendly. Thanks so much 🙏


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed