custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments CO. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

T
05/30/2021

Verified Resident

Fast & Pleasant
Everyone I’ve ever had to communicate with thus far has been amazing. Accepted a last minute offer from FL to CO and this office has been incredibly helpful with explaining all costs due, expectations from tenet, and made my move incredibly smooth. Delighted to be a tenet here!

B
05/16/2021

This is a nice little apartment complex for what I pay for. It's so nice having a washer AND dryer in unit and I have a one bedroom with a den. That den space is very much appreciated especially with working from home during the pandemic. The ladies who work in the leasing office are really nice. I've lived here for almost two years and I'll be renewing my lease again soon.

j
05/13/2021

Recently had to find a apartment while moving out of California and this place has been really nice. Kellie has been nothing but amazing in helping us sort everything our and awesome communication all together.

T
10/28/2020


T
10/28/2020


C
09/29/2020

So far it has been great! easy to work with, very responsive to needs during the move in over the weekend :-) lack of parking is difficult, only reason for reduced star.

S
09/16/2020

Problem fixed in a timely manner Thank you.

C
08/07/2020

Submitting a maintenance request was easy and I received a call within the hour to confirm the problem. This was not an urgent issue so they were able to fix the problem the next day while I was at work. They were professional and everything was taken care of faster than I expected.

C
08/07/2020

Submitting a maintenance request was easy and I received a call within the hour to confirm the problem. This was not an urgent issue so they were able to fix the problem the next day while I was at work. They were professional and everything was taken care of faster than I expected.

M
08/03/2020

We had some issues with the first deposit because we were moving such short notice (4-5 days) from California. They worked with us and even switched our lease a day back so we wouldn't have a late fee due to the problems we were having. The process was simple, area is nice, and so far all of our neighbors have been friendly. Excited to spend the next year here!


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm to 4 pm