custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

L
07/08/2022

Destiny and Kelly where awesome in explaining the community

C
07/08/2022

Destiny and Kelly were fantastic today! Super helpful and friendly. Thanks so much 🙏

E
06/18/2022

Kellie has made this the most stress free and comforting move in process for me. Give her a raise. Give her gift card to Outback Steakhouse. Give her a wild cat of her choosing she can raise as her own. On top of that, the apartments are kept up, the location is absolutely beautiful, and I love how close I am to things like Red Rocks, killer restaurants and have both a distillery and brewery 2 miles away

d
05/27/2022

Moses is Maintenance Magnificent!!! Folks , I have been here quite a while and Moses is one the nicest , hard working folks I have been around since being here. He deserves Credit for actually having a great work ethic , which is hard to find these days. Much appreciated for all you do Moses ! Hope you have a great memorial day weekend !

S
05/19/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Moses is awesome. He has great customer service skills, and will go to great lengths to make our apartment experience a good one.

S
05/19/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Dennis came by to fix a problem immediately. It was the end of his day and he was caring, polite, respectful, while doing a fantastic job.

J
04/20/2022

Moses is one of the maintenance technicians and we really appreciate him taking care of any issues we have with the apartment.

N
04/19/2022

Troy the maintenance guy was super efficient and helpful!

A
04/13/2022

Troy the Maintenance Man is the BEST AT WHAT HE DOES FRFR. Came through and single-handedly fixed every problem in my apartment. Really cool and sociable and of course knows what he’s doing. Definitely give him a call if you need anything done. Give him a promotion if Red Rock’s management sees this!

R
04/13/2022

The maintenance guy Troy showed a great sense of urgency after our work order request was put in. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's greatly appreciated


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
 Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
 Sunday: Closed