custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

C
12/29/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Staff
Thanks to Troy and the team for being so available to help with maintenance issues. Had some heating problems and he went above and beyond to get things sorted out. Any time I’ve had to make a maintenance call he’s been awesome. Thanks guys!

M
12/09/2021

We just moved here, The Maintenance team here has been wonderful they are on it ever since we put a couple request in they call us right away making sure we’re home and if we’re not home they wait for us to come they just did an amazing job they’re here for us when we need them no matter what time is the cheerful they’re always happy to help us…THEY ARE SO AWESOME 👏🏼

S
11/26/2021

Verified Resident

Office
Big Thank You to leasing agents Kellie and Destiny . We had an emergency in or apartment on Thanksgiving Eve. They immediately got on the phones, called the appropriate people and we had our problem fixed. 5 stars coming your way.

S
11/26/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
5 star review for Josh and Troy! On Thanksgiving Eve we had a major emergency in our apartment. They worked until 6pm to fix the problem and had a positive, friendly , respectful attitude during the ordeal. Thank You from Steve and Lorie.

S
11/12/2021

Verified Resident

We wanted to take the time to let Josh. Destiny, and Kellie know how much we appreciate them. Ascend at Red Rocks is very fortunate to have 3 staff members who care about their residents as if they were family. They will do what ever it takes to resolve any issues that come up and will follow through until such issues are resolved. They love their residents and Its this kind of caring that keeps us renewing our lease year after year. A lot of love coming your way!!!!

R
09/29/2021

Moved in 2 months ago. Loving it so far. Buildings are slightly old, but for the price you pay they are plenty new. Amazing views, nice community, and amazing office and facility staff. Any of the small issues we had were quickly taken care of or not of any consequence.

S
09/14/2021

So far everything has been a great experience, we've done everything online and via phone with Kellie and she's been amazing with all the information and getting things done quickly. We move in tomorrow and I'm looking forward to my new home in Colorado.

S
09/08/2021

I just wanted to send a quick ‘thank you’ to the staff members that helped me and were incredibly caring and quickly responsive while I was (very needy! LOL) and looking for an apartment! First off, Kellie and Destiny were AMAZING and very professional to work with. When I asked Kellie how long she had been in leasing she told me since April of this year, which I couldn’t believe! She was top notch! Also, we ran into the Maintenance Supervisor Joseph while on tour of the apartment and I was also impressed by his customer service, attention to detail and willingness to answer a couple more of my questions. You don’t see that at all apartments!!! By reading the previous reviews, the only thing I can say is that this was definitely not the experience I had with this team and I would highly recommend this property to friends and family! Thanks for everything so far guys!!!

S
09/08/2021

I just wanted to send a quick ‘thank you’ to the staff members that helped me and were incredibly caring and quickly responsive while I was (very needy! LOL) and looking for an apartment! First off, Kellie and Destiny were AMAZING and very professional to work with. When I asked Kellie how long she had been in leasing she told me since April of this year, which I couldn’t believe! She was top notch! Also, we ran into the Maintenance Supervisor Joseph while on tour of the apartment and I was also impressed by his customer service, attention to detail and willingness to answer a couple more of my questions. You don’t see that at all apartments!!! By reading the previous reviews, the only thing I can say is that this was definitely not the experience I had with this team and I would highly recommend this property to friends and family! Thanks for everything so far guys!!!

S
09/07/2021

I just wanted to send a quick 'thank you' to the staff members that helped me and were incredibly caring and quickly responsive while I was (very needy!...


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
 Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
 Sunday: Closed