custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood, Colorado, apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

j
05/13/2021

Recently had to find a apartment while moving out of California and this place has been really nice. Kellie has been nothing but amazing in helping us sort everything our and awesome communication all together.

T
10/28/2020


T
10/28/2020


C
09/29/2020

So far it has been great! easy to work with, very responsive to needs during the move in over the weekend :-) lack of parking is difficult, only reason for reduced star.

C
08/07/2020

Submitting a maintenance request was easy and I received a call within the hour to confirm the problem. This was not an urgent issue so they were able to fix the problem the next day while I was at work. They were professional and everything was taken care of faster than I expected.

M
08/03/2020

We had some issues with the first deposit because we were moving such short notice (4-5 days) from California. They worked with us and even switched our lease a day back so we wouldn't have a late fee due to the problems we were having. The process was simple, area is nice, and so far all of our neighbors have been friendly. Excited to spend the next year here!

P
07/23/2020

My husband and I have lived here for 4 years now and have always had such a lovely experience! The office staff is understanding during these times of stress here in the Denver area. Our matinence team is great as well especially Mark E. He has always been courteous and kind when any matinence issues arise

P
07/23/2020

My husband and I have lived here for 4 years now and have always had such a lovely experience! The office staff is understanding during these times of stress here in the Denver area. Our matinence team is great as well especially Mark E. He has always been courteous and kind when any matinence issues arise

S
07/22/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Maintenance problems are never convenient. That being said Mark has always had a quick response to any issue I've experienced. He is not only great at resolving the problem, he is super polite, very good at respecting my apartment and my belongs. He clearly explains the problem and what his course of action will be to resolve it. He does a fantastic job and I couldn't be happier with his work, his hospitality and his respectful demeanor.

S
07/20/2020

Verified Resident

Office
Thank You Kelly for following through on the sprinkler valve. Not only did you get it approved, it was installed faster than anticipated. Steve B Chase .


Call Us
(844) 296-8603
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×