custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

r
05/16/2020


R
05/14/2020


T
05/14/2020

Mark with maintenance is always happy to do his job. He is super friendly, does a great job!

S
05/13/2020

Verified Resident

Office
Julie responded with a quick maintenance request via phone call and to tell us that help will be here today. It was great to hear from her. Great customer service skills and Lorie and I always have thought highly of her. Steve

a
05/09/2020

My fridge went out overnight, the office and maintenance staff were quick to assess the issue and determined it needed to be replaced. They were able to do it same day, which was awesome! Everyone was so kind and efficient. Thanks so much!

S
05/05/2020

Verified Resident

Office
Diamond is so helpful and always there for us . She has great customer service skills and is a 5 STAR employee Thank You Steve B Chase

S
05/05/2020

Verified Resident

maintenance
Your Maintenance crew is AWESOME. Lot of LOVE for Mark, Ben, and Roman. There customer service skills as well as their quality work is 5 STAR Thank You Steve

T
04/28/2020

Verified Resident

We SO appreciate our maintenance!
Mark (maintenance) is always so friendly and goes out of his way to help! Anytime we’ve ever had an issue or request he is super efficient and so nice! It really is appreciated!! Honestly, the whole maintenance team now is really wonderful! Thank you SO much!!.

V
04/24/2020


A
04/16/2020



Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
 Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
 Sunday: Closed