custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

L
04/13/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
I had a sink stopped up, and Troy came over in a timely manner, and was very present.

s
03/30/2022

#H2922 Troy the Maintenance manager works hard. I see him running around all over this place and he moves with a purpose to get the job done. I know they have had some staffing issues unknown to me but I'm glad I can request help from Maintenance and Troy gets it done and I can go in living comfortably. I had a 3 year leak nobody could fix, and he came in and diagnosed it and got it fixed the 1rst day. Also took initiative to get me a new dryer. Thanks again to the crew you have and for your hard work!!

K
03/16/2022

Everyone has been beyond helpful in this move in process. Kellie and Destiny are THE BEST! They have made sure we have got what we want fully and have been so nice. I have asked so many questions and even changed my mind and they were not hesitant to work with us immediately on what we wanted. We are beyond excited to move. We are coming from Missouri and we’re a little nervous about moving 12 hours away but they have made it so stress free and have been so welcoming. We are so excited to call you guys home in May.

D
03/02/2022

Verified Resident

Troy is the GOAT
I’ve had my issues with maintenance but when Troy came out he had me all fixed up in an hour. Good guy.

R
03/02/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance Guy Troy
I've been living here for 2 years now. All my maintenance issues have been resolves since Troy came on the scene. He's been very helpful, responsive and friendly. Keep this one around Ascend he is the best.

K
02/25/2022

Happy with the service. Happy with the place.

B
02/24/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
I had Troy come in and do some maintenance for me. He was very nice and personable. He helped me get all of my maintenance issues fixed quickly and efficiently. Troy really went above and beyond. Very appreciated!

B
02/24/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
I had Troy come in and do some maintenance for me. He was very nice and personable. He helped me get all of my maintenance issues fixed quickly and efficiently. Troy really went above and beyond to help me. Very appreciated!

R
02/24/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Asked for maintenance in person and Moses had my kitchen sink working again very promptly. Deeply appreciated!

E
12/29/2021

We loved this apartment, it was quiet, maintenance was diligent and I was always able to get my questions answered. Management seems to really care about the residents and if we didn’t have to move, we wouldn’t have!


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
 Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
 Sunday: Closed