custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood, Colorado, apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

R
11/27/2023

My mom lives here and this is what I've noticed: 1. Staff members that works at the leasing office are so kind and friendly! 2. Maintenance is so fast and knowledgeable. 3. My Dog loves the Doggy Park on site. 4. There's a Fitness Center ready for you at all times. 5. They have a movie screen in their BBQ Zone, which I have to say, it's pretty amazing for family time. 6. I love the pool in the summer and I can't wait to join the other tenants that I notice doing laps in the early AM. 7. It's just so pretty here, a beautiful mountain view behind the college right up the street from the light rail station, how convenient is that? Now, the only request that I have is.... "How soon can I move into one of your studio apartments?"

T
11/15/2023

Verified Resident

Resident
I had several maintenance requests and all were taken care of within 3 days 🤯😊 And the young maintenance man Moses was quite personable, efficient and very kind. Thank you sir😇

S
11/01/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
We think highly of Seth. We have seen him grow so much in the short time he has been with maintenance. Very courteous and genuinely cares for us. He stopped by the other day after inspection and put in a new kitchen faucet and said " I noticed you needed a new one " Thanks Seth

S
11/01/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Dennis is awesome from maintenance. He first came by and did a great fix outside our window. Then days later he came back and did a much needed pipe replacement. I hope that you know we think very highly of you

This is a beautiful property, that staff IS truly amazing I had so much happen in a short time since I have moved in, moved in end of May and absolutely outstanding staff from the office staff to maintenance Very knowledgeable and friendly and always reply back in a timely manner as well taken care any issues I might have, maintenance repair to parking issues! Definitely recommend this place It's very quiet place at night super friendly neighbors would give ten stars if I could, Can't say it enough but I am extremely grateful for the staff here .Thank y'all for what you do

A
09/23/2023

Great place to live, especially with dogs! ◡̈ It’s a wonderful community to be a part of, they have a great staff, and a well maintained property!! Definitely a good place to be🤍

C
09/22/2023

I have nothing but great things to say about the staff & the quality of the property & apartment. I had to move out to Colorado in an emergency and Ascend was the 1st place I applied. They took such great care of me and my kids. I love my apartment and its location. Thank you Destiny and Kim for helping me and taking such great care of myself and my kids. They take great care of the property and the maintenance staff responds quickly when you have any problems. Thanks again to the entire Ascend staff y’all rock!

S
09/22/2023

Verified Resident

It’s about the staff
My apartment is like any apartment in that it has parts I love, and parts that need to be fixed when they break. To be clear, I love my place! It’s an older property, so the rooms are bigger even if a little dated. But the place really comes together with my own touches, and I love my balcony. I’ve been here a year now and just renewed my lease. The staff, tho, is what makes this property unique. From the office, to the groundskeeping and maintenance crew, I see the effort and talent they have for being available and actively working on improving the environment, my apartment included. I feel safe, and more like I’m living in a community here. Some of the staff have or are living on site, so they are clear about what residents want and need. I feel they are dialed in to the needs of this property and those who live here. A shoutout to Moses, Seth, Destiny, Kim, and the two dudes with beards. (I’ll remember their names later. My bad.) The thing is, they’re dialed in. They’re bringing this property into a much more valuable state than even just the one year I’ve been here. I definitely recommend Ascend.

N
08/03/2023

Just a shout out to say thank you for everything that you all do! It is enormously appriviated! We have been living at this complex for over 2 years now. We have changed apartments recently, we were looking for a lower level apartment, and a quite space with welcoming a new baby soon! To be honest we never really had any issues with anyone working for the complex. There are normal wear and tear and very fixable issues! Nothing out of the ordinary at all! The office always helps us out with what ever we need help with, they are always attentive and very welcoming. The maintaince is doing a good job. There are not a lot of them but they always try to stay on top of everything as much as possible. If they cannot fix something on their own to work on bringing in a contractor as soon as possible! Everyone that works is has been nothing but friendly and very welcoming! Thank you again for everything that you all do, we really appreciate it!

H
07/20/2023



Call Us
(844) 296-8603
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×