custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

S
07/20/2020

Verified Resident

Office
Thank You Kelly for following through on the sprinkler valve. Not only did you get it approved, it was installed faster than anticipated. Steve B Chase .

C
07/12/2020

Verified Resident

Our boy mike
Mike is a maintenance worker who did exceptional work and was very kind during the installation process and provided me with all the information that was requested ... good job mike 4 1/2 stars

A
07/12/2020

Prompt response and resolution of my issue!

P
06/26/2020

Great Maintenance service especially to the great guy Martin who really did a good job and was very humble and did a great job to make sure everything was good with my apartment!

M
06/26/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
My man mark came in and fixed our fan that Recently fell. He came in replaced it really quick and took care of everything that needed to be done in our place

S
06/19/2020

Verified Resident

maintenance
Thanks Roman for taking care of us. We appreciate you. Steve @ Lorie

K
06/13/2020


S
06/03/2020


D
05/18/2020

Verified Resident

maintenence team (Mark)
Mark was super friendly and very quick at resolving our issue! Very professional and respectful of our apartment and pets! Wasted no time getting straight to resolving the issue at hand, as well as taking the extra time to fix the problem correctly when extra parts were needed! Would not hesitate to call and have his assistance again!

M
05/18/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Maintenance mark was super fast and awesome! Thank you mark taking care of our needs!


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
 Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
 Sunday: Closed