custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

J
05/11/2018

I have been very happy with this apartment. My unit is a good size the price. The website to pay rent works just fine for me every month. Overall a generally clean property and attentive staff, just resigned for a second year.

J
05/11/2018

This is a great location, never had any issues, I kept to myself. Well kept grounds and maintenance has improved. Loved the fact that they had full size washer/dryer in the unit. I only used the fitness center which was always nice and clean.

J
05/11/2018

This is a great location, never had any issues, I kept to myself. Well kept grounds and maintenance has improved. Loved the fact that they had full size washer/dryer in the unit. I only used the fitness center which was always nice and clean.

D
05/11/2018


A
05/07/2018


J
05/07/2018

Moved in November 2017 and have not had a single issue. Everyone in the office is responsive to my requests and maintenance is very fast to resolve all issues that are reported. The online payment took for rent works flawlessly. Great, clean apartments and surrounding area.

D
05/07/2018

Moved in November 2017 and have not had a single issue. Everyone in the office is responsive to my requests and maintenance is very fast to resolve all issues that are reported. The online payment took for rent works flawlessly. Great, clean apartments and surrounding area.

T
12/23/2017

Good location, good amnities, and decent price.

J
11/01/2016

Update: Now that the new management company has taken in over (early 2016) things have gotten much better. They have a great maintenance team who have been out several times. The management team are great and seem to be on top of things. There are now community events that are pretty nice to go to. Overall I am very happy and would recommend Ascend. Original: Everything has gone downhill since the new management company took over. They are disorganized and rude. Forget about maintanence fixing anything! There is trash overflowing the trash cans, no doggie poo bags, construction is taking up half of all parking lots, the new paint is horrible, and the staff in the office are rude! They towed cars of half our building with less than 24 hours notice because they need to repave the lot, which looks terrible. Oh, and they raised rents. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere with a descent management company!!!

D
09/22/2016

It is a great place to live.


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
 Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
 Sunday: Closed