custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood Colorado apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

e
05/25/2018

2018 Loving the service here Thanks for the quick response

D
05/21/2018

I have really enjoyed living at Ascend at Red Rocks. Any problems I've had have been taken care of in a very timely matter. It's quiet & clean.

H
05/20/2018

Maintenance handles issues quickly and front desk staff is friendly. Much improved since change in management.

K
05/14/2018

Had asked on Friday to fix my sons closet doors and the following Monday they were fixed. Great job!!!

R
05/14/2018


J
05/11/2018

I have been very happy with this apartment. My unit is a good size the price. The website to pay rent works just fine for me every month. Overall a generally clean property and attentive staff, just resigned for a second year.

J
05/11/2018

This is a great location, never had any issues, I kept to myself. Well kept grounds and maintenance has improved. Loved the fact that they had full size washer/dryer in the unit. I only used the fitness center which was always nice and clean.

D
05/11/2018


A
05/07/2018


J
05/07/2018

Moved in November 2017 and have not had a single issue. Everyone in the office is responsive to my requests and maintenance is very fast to resolve all issues that are reported. The online payment took for rent works flawlessly. Great, clean apartments and surrounding area.


Call Us
(720) 403-9650
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
 Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
 Sunday: Closed