custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Ascend at Red Rocks Apartments in Lakewood, CO. While you call your new Lakewood apartment home, we welcome you to share your experiences with us! We deeply value the voices of each resident and seek to deliver top-tier experiences at our Lakewood apartments. Discover a community that is centered on bringing you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our Lakewood, Colorado, apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and come home to Ascend at Red Rocks today.

L
02/04/2019


M
02/04/2019

Very happy with New Management

K
01/24/2019


j
12/31/2018

Move in was awesome. The office staff are so helpfull. Problems. 1 a few major repairs need to be done. 2 the apartment wasn't clean. I'm having to have my grandson do the cleaning i cant. They are finding out from cleaning service why it want ready. When issues are are fixed and I can relax wow! the view is worth a few problems. The men just came by after a morning of clearing snow they took care of everything immediately. Very professional. Thanks so much

B
12/31/2018

I really like my new bathroom faucet. Thank you!

c
12/31/2018

Put the work order in it was taken care of quickly thank you.

R
11/28/2018

I love the new maintenance guys they are so quick to respond I couldn't believe it thx for responding so fast tonight due to everything that has happened in the past month with my daughter's apt I'm glad you guys at least have concerns for the both of them and her unborn twins thx so so mzch!!!

r
11/23/2018

Maintenance did our inspection and he is an awesome esp. Because he is ex military a marine. I'm a disabled vet so it was great thanks

M
11/08/2018

Drain was clogged. Put in a a ticket. Maintenance was by, same day, fixed the issue, didn’t leave a mess. Why can’t all apartment complexes figure this one out? We were somehow owed a credit based on how much we paid on our rent. We got a notice. The credit was applied on a given months rent. Truthful management that actually keep that close an eye on tennent accounts? Impossible, elsewhere. Just over a year here and still have nothing but positive things to say. Now if only our neighbors was turn it down and stop shaking everything in our entire unit.

M
11/08/2018

Drain was clogged. Put in a a ticket. Maintenance was by, same day, fixed the issue, didn’t leave a mess. Why can’t all apartment complexes figure this one out? We were somehow owed a credit based on how much we paid on our rent. We got a notice. The credit was applied on a given months rent. Truthful management that actually keep that close an eye on tennent accounts? Impossible, elsewhere. Just over a year here and still have nothing but positive things to say. Now if only our neighbors was turn it down and stop shaking everything in our entire unit.


Call Us
(844) 296-8603
Address
13105 West 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×